115~♥~

Hi lovelies ❤
In my post today I used some items that are in Collabor88, the items from the store Maitreya are simply perfect, I love the shape of this dress,
and the idea of aditional parts, I found the lace super lovely and delicate.
My hair is one of the latest releases from the store TRUTH HAIR, it is wonderful, I love the shape of it’s haircut, so elegant, perfect with the look.
My delicate handbag is one of the items that the store Baiastice did for Collabor88, I loved the details in the texture, it’s so unique!

Hope you enjoy the post, see ya ❤


115-01-bynatiwilliams
• Skin • Enfant-–Daisy_W1 Base {sopha.portal}
• Freckles • -Glam Affair – Gemma – Freckles 03 {aida.ewing}
• Eyelids • Slink Mesh eyelids (alpha) {Siddean Munro}
• Roses • -Glam Affair –  My Cute Roses White {aida.ewing}
• Hair • TRUTH HAIR Esperanza [LoveJugs 2] (New) {Truth Hawks}
• Necklace • Maitreya Vintage Pearl Necklace @ Collabor88 (New) {Onyx LeShelle}
• Collar • Maitreya Vintage Collar – Ivory @ Collabor88 (New) {Onyx LeShelle}
• Clutch • Baiastice_Yara clutch-nude (resizable) @ Collabor88 (New) {Baiastice}
• Dress • Maitreya Vintage Lace Gown @ Collabor88 (New) {Onyx LeShelle}
• Pose • {Imeka~}

Leave a Reply

