65~♥~

Hi lovelies < 3
Well Tomorrow begins the event kustom9 , ther’s many great stores , and cutie. My store is participating with the Pack Sayuri ,
I’ll do a post about with more detail , The store Toro . made this adorable bag for kustom9 , I love the texture !
The Cosmetic Fair starts tomorrow and runs until the 30th, big stores are participating , and I ‘m in love with the items from .tsg.
There are so many beautiful cosmetics , and many tintable , what I think is perfect, I’ll be posting more items soon ,
you can see all the items that the store made for the event by clicking here < 3
Another store that is participating is the [theSkinnery] , and she did incredible eyes , I just do not have a favorite, I loved everything,
even the colors I do not use lol . See all here < 3
I loved this necklace that the store Amala made , it will be available in Horrorfest which begins on October 18 and runs until November 18 .
ISON released this beautiful sandal that you probably already seen , if not, it’s in Collabor88 and is simply perfect ,
with many colors available ! Visit the event and see for yourself .
My hair is one of the recent releases from the store TRUTH , I love the hat , it’s so charming !
My skirt is a launching from store 2:00 PM . , I loved this texture, I ‘m using the rare version ,
you can try your luck going in SOHO

Hope you enjoy the post , see ya
65-01-bynatiwilliams 65-02-bynatiwilliams
• Skin  • *MY UGLYDOROTHY -Bloom1 {sopha.portal}
• Lips • .tsg. Lovely  Sheer Chapstick – Bare T (Light) *Tintable* @ Cosmetic Fair Fall  (Soon) {eilfie.sugarplum}
• Brush • .tsg. High Maintenance Blush – Bronzed @ Cosmetic Fair Fall (Soon)  {eilfie.sugarplum}
• Eyes • [theSkinnery] Maple eyes – Autumn @ Cosmetic Fair Fall (Soon) {umazuma.metaluna}
• Hair • TRUTH HAIR Dylan (New) {Truth Hawks}
• Necklace • Amala – The Coven Necklace @ HorrorFest (Soon) {crystalny}
• Bag • Toro. Recycled Bag {Asia} With Items 1 @ kustom9 (Soon) {jammeh}
• Jacket • Emery – Biker Jacket Amadeus Berry {sunami.beck}
• Top • Emery – Top Le Tigre Latte  (old- The Arcade ){sunami.beck}
• Skirt • 2:00 PM. Coco leather skirt RARE *HUD RARE* @ SOHO (New)  {peachbaekdo}
• Sandals • ISON – lace-up gladiator sandals -XXS- (brown) @ Collabor88 (New) {Harry Hyx}
• Pose • {Imeka~}Sayuri-Pose Pack @ kustom9 (Soon) {NatiWilliams}
Location

Leave a Reply

