43~♥~

Hi lovelies! ^_^
Well the store .:: Mother Goose’s ::. launched its new skin,
Alison is totally adorable, and ther are 6 makeups available, and also toothless version.
I loved this hair from the store tulip. Minami always have great ideas, and this hairstyle is incredibly cute!
As I mentioned in the post before the store Glam Affair, returned with great accessories and skins!,
Today I’m using sone of the accessories releases, it’s so beautiful, I loved this glasses model, and the colors available are so perfect!
My necklace is a launching from the store LaGyo, simply perfect, I love the color choices on the HUD! Available in Collabor88 this month!
Besides the necklace there are also other accessories, check everything, you’ll love the rest of the collection.
I’m loving the releases from the store Ingenue ::, your shoes are so cute, my favorite style! I love the colors, also check out the collabor88.
The store GATO– made this beautiful dress, it’s so unique to me, I loved both the model and textures,
the game of colors is excellent! Love the mix of pink with yellow and jeans

Hope you enjoy the post, see ya


43-01-bynatiwilliams 43-02-bynatiwilliams
• Skin •  .::Mother Goose’s::.Alison_02teeth (New) {milok.hermit}
• Eyes • “tSg” Realize Honey {eilfie.sugarplum}
• Hair • tulip. Jolene @ The Seasons Story (New) {Minami Susanowa}
• Nails Appliers • Nailed It  Ombre Set {giela.delpaso}
• Glasses • Glam Affair – Baroque Frame SunGlasses Kitch (New) {amberly.boccaccio}
• Roses • Glam Affair – My Cute Roses Pink (New) {amberly.boccaccio}
• Necklace • LaGyo_Valma necklace  @Collabor88 (New) {gyorgyna.larnia}
• Bag • (Milk Motion) The unicorn bag – mint @The Arcade (New) {Marie Lauridsen}
• PaperBag • ASO!PaperBag-02 @Fat Pack Week (New) {menieelee.gelles}
• Dress • GATO- Jota Dress {Lalu Bonetto}
• Shoes • Ingenue :: Delia Heels (Slink Feet Add-On) :: Butter  @Collabor88 (New) {betty.doyle}
• Pose • {Imeka~}
Location

Leave a Reply

