28~♥~

Hi Sweeties! ^.^
This post I will be posting on my blog, and in the Designers United!
Well today my post is especially for the Designers United event, which will be opened on September 15th and runs until October 4th.
The theme of this Round will be surrealism, as you can see in my post!
I loved the idea of the theme it is one of my favorites, very soon you may also purchase these wonderful items!
Today I brought a small part of the incredible items that will be there,
I confess I loved everything! If you also like the theme, you will love it! * hehe *
I am using items from the shops,*MY UGLYDOROTHY,:pesca:,.Olive.,B.C.C e ::BB::, all will be available at the event!

Hope you enjoy the post, see ya ❤


28-01-bynatiwilliams 28-02-bynatiwilliams
• Skin •  *MY UGLYDOROTHY -Pretty Doll1 @DU2013 (Coming Soon) {sopha.portal}
• Eyes •  [Crash Republic] Rebel Eyes – hazel @ SLW (New) {Isabelle Requiem}
• Hair • :pesca:bunny chignon/Ash @DU2013 (Coming Soon) {tsugu.nirvana}
• Collar • .Olive. the Twigs a Choking Collar: Lambs Wool @DU2013 (Coming Soon) {naminaeko}
• Raindrops •  B.C.C Jewelry raindrops Accessories @DU2013 (Coming Soon) {vitamingirl}
• Dress • B.C.C Jewelry raindrops Dress Ivory @DU2013 (Coming Soon) {vitamingirl}
• Boots • ::BB:: Pesca Thigh Boots  (WHITE) @DU2013 (Coming Soon) {suetabulous.yootz}
• Pose1 • {Imeka~}Sora-Pose 3 (New) {NatiWilliams}
• Pose2 • {Imeka~} Ayumi – Pose 4 (New) (GIFT) {NatiWilliams}

Leave a Reply

